03214806000 03214806000

24/11 Jail Road Lahore

10:00am to 9:00pm

  • Used Daihatsu Terios Kid X 2011

    Used Daihatsu Terios Kid X 2011

    Call for price

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"Alloy Rims", :class=>"alloy_rims"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}
  • Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    PKR 1,455,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"CD Player", :class=>"cd_player"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Immobilizer Key", :class=>"immobilizer_key"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}
  • Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    PKR 1,485,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"CD Player", :class=>"cd_player"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Immobilizer Key", :class=>"immobilizer_key"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}
  • Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2013

    PKR 1,475,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"CD Player", :class=>"cd_player"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Immobilizer Key", :class=>"immobilizer_key"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Navigation System", :class=>"navigation_system"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}
  • Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2014

    Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2014

    PKR 1,550,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"CD Player", :class=>"cd_player"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Immobilizer Key", :class=>"immobilizer_key"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}