03214806000 03214806000

24/11 Jail Road Lahore

10:00am to 9:00pm

  • Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2014

    Used Toyota Vitz F 1.0 2014

    PKR 1,525,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"CD Player", :class=>"cd_player"}, {:feature=>"DVD Player", :class=>"dvd_player"}, {:feature=>"Immobilizer Key", :class=>"immobilizer_key"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Mirrors", :class=>"power_mirrors"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}
  • Used Suzuki Every 2012

    Used Suzuki Every 2012

    PKR 960,000

    {:feature=>"ABS", :class=>"abs"}, {:feature=>"AM/FM Radio", :class=>"am_fm_radio"}, {:feature=>"Air Bags", :class=>"air_bags"}, {:feature=>"Air Conditioning", :class=>"air_conditioning"}, {:feature=>"Keyless Entry", :class=>"keyless_entry"}, {:feature=>"Power Locks", :class=>"power_locks"}, {:feature=>"Power Steering", :class=>"power_steering"}, {:feature=>"Power Windows", :class=>"power_windows"}